CPL Sanchez USMC

“Sorry the lighting is so bad but I just got off work. I am currently stationed in Afghanistan and have been here for about a year.

My hand is wrapped due to a partially-broken thumb and I refused to leave early and my fellow Marines behind.

Whether I win a prize package or not, I just thought it would be a little motivational video for everyone. “NO PAIN NO GAIN”

Semper Fi

CPL Sanchez
The United States Marine Corps “

Editors comment: Edwin was one of our winners in the armed forces give away the challenge.

Armed Forces Giveaway

View the original article here

Leave a Reply

