Yvonne & wheels

I just wanted to give a quick shout out to Pauline and Fighter diet! I just won the butt Bible Transformation Challenge 2 and I wanted to thank Pauline again for helping me during the journey to achieve the muscular body I want!

I used fdx2 and managed to get 12 pounds in the last 3 months while not turning into a sagging slightly. I used the back attack, deadlifts, got arms, wheels, Delts to die for and spectacular breasts for 6-day split training and followed her plan with all my heart! She was there to answer any question (no matter how silly it seemed) and was there to get us back on track when we were tempted to fail.

So all of you out there: Fighter diet really works – if you put the effort! – and even if you don’t know where to begin, Pauline has proven a million times, that all you have to do is approach her with your stats and goals and she will guide you in the right way

It has definitely changed my life and I will be a part of the family Fighter diet all my life!

Thank You Pauline!

Yvonne Busshoff

887080_10202096148519445_830283184_o

FD Wheels

View the original article here

Leave a Reply

